Services & Resources > Veterans Services > Veterans Services Points of Contact

Veterans Services Points of Contact

Brookhaven College | Maps

Jon Tarell
JTarell@dcccd.edu

BHCVA@dcccd.edu  
972-860-4673

fax: 972-860-4129
office: Building S, Room S136
Twitter: twitter.com/BrookhavenVA

Cedar Valley College| Maps

Ann McCowin
AMcCowin@dcccd.edu
972-860-8036
fax: 972-698-3028
office: Building L (Student Services), Room L117

Eastfield College | Maps

4VeteranAffairs@dcccd.edu
972-860-7340
fax: 972-860-8340
office: Building C, Room C-112

El Centro College | Maps

Jamie Gregory
JLGregory@dcccd.edu

214-860-2100
fax: 214-860-2637
office: A020

Mountain View College | Maps

Aneesa Roundtree
ARoundtree@dcccd.edu

Ismael Aleman
Aleman@dcccd.edu

fax: 214-860-8548
office: Building S, Room S-1080

North Lake College | Maps

Billy Yost
BYost@dcccd.edu
Horace Ragler
HRagler@dcccd.edu
Maribel Cruz
maribelcruz@dcccd.edu

NLCVA@dcccd.edu
972-273-3169
fax: 972-273-3164
office: Building A, Room A-430
Facebook group: www.facebook.com/groups/nlcva

Richland College | Maps

Kim Archer
KArcher@dcccd.edu

RLCVeteranServices@dcccd.edu
972-238-3778
fax: 214-890-3859
office: El Paso Hallway, Room E 083