​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses is an investment to help entrepreneurs create jobs and economic opportunity by providing greater access to education, capital and business support services.

The Dallas College site serves all small businesses within a two-hour drive of the Bill J. Priest Center, including all counties in North Texas. Browse below to meet our local partners, meet our staff, meet our faculty and find your way from anywhere in North Texas.

Capital Partners

Meet the Staff


Cristin Thomas
Executive Director
cjthomas@dcccd.edu
214-860-5790

Andrea Anderson
Director of Marketing and Alumni Engagement
            andrea.anderson@dcccd.edu
214-860-5925

Paul Birt
Senior Business Advisor
paul.birt@dcccd.edu
214-860-5931

Johsua M. Johnson
Senior Business Advisor
josh.johnson@dcccd.edu
214-860-5924

Chris Bradshaw
Business Services Support Director
c.bradshaw@dcccd.edu
214-860-5920

Natasha Harris
Outreach and Recruitment Director
natasha.harris@dcccd.edu
214-860-5928

LaKedra Smith
Program Services Specialist
lakedrasmith@dcccd.edu
214-860-5798

Lin O'Neill
Lead Faculty
linda.oneil@dcccd.edu

Julie Chance
Lead Faculty
julie.chance@dcccd.edu

Get To Know the Faculty