Contact Human Resources

​​​​​Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Help Desk

Interim positions per shelter-in-place organizational chart (SharePoint)

Name Phone Email
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sherri Enright
 
214-378-1617 SEnright@dcccd.edu
Bonita Rush
Administrative Assistant
214-378-1619
brush@dcccd.edu
Return to Work Team
Larry Wilson
Interim HR Director
972-860-7613
larrywilson@dcccd.edu
Lula McGregor
Interim HR Directo
214-378-1524 imcgregor@dcccd.edu
Nancy Kammerer nkammerer@dcccd.edu
Dominic Green214-860-2156
greendl@dcccd.edu
Tiffanie Douglas
972-860-4256 tdouglas@dcccd.edu
Recruiting Team
Warren Davis
Interim HR Director
972-860-2944
wldavis@dcccd.edu
Benefits Team
George Lawson
Interim HR Director
214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu
Compensation Team
Alfredo Sanjuan
Interim HR Director
214-860-2051
aesanjuan@dcccd.edu
Lula McGregor
Interim HR Director
214-378-1524
lmcgregor@dcccd.edu
Training and Development Team
George Marquez
Interim HR Director
214-378-1623
gmarquez@dcccd.edu
Employee Relations Team
Willie Neal
Interim HR Director
972-273-3309
wneal@dcccd.edu
HRIS Team
Darryl Wright-Greene
Interim HR Director
972-238-6241
dgreene@dcccd.edu
Dawn Segroves
Interim HR Director
972-860-4083
dawn.segroves@dcccd.edu
HR Payroll Processing Team
Jessye Andrews
Interim HR Director
214-860-8821
jandrews@dcccd.edu
Vickie Montgomery
Interim HR Director
972-669-6583
vmontgomery@dcccd.edu
HR Service Center Team
Terri Edrich
Interim HR Director
972-860-4825
tedrich@dcccd.edu