Technology and Data Systems > Engineering-Related Programs (all) > Contact Information for Engineering Degrees for Transfer

Contact Information for Engineering Degrees for Transfer

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Christina Reeves-Shull
972-860-8168
Reeves-Shull@dcccd.edu  

Math, Science and Allied Health Division office
972-860-8168 

Mountain View College | Maps 

Dr. Uichung “Francis” Cho
Engineering Division Chair and Lead Faculty
214-860-8620
ucho@dcccd.edu
Office: W-107A 

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) Division office
214-860-8760 

Richland College | Maps 

Martha Hogan

Executive Dean, School of Engineering and Technology
mhogan@dcccd.edu
972-238-6290
office: WH-101 

Roderick Crowder

Lead Faculty, Engineering Degrees for Transfer
rcrowder@dcccd.edu

972-238-6934
office: WH-184 

Yousuf Adenwala
Faculty, Engineering Degrees for Transfer
yadenwala@dcccd.edu
972-890-3939 

Bushra Dweik

Faculty, Engineering Degrees for Transfer
bdweik@dcccd.edu
972-238-3769
office: WH-182 

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)
Advising
Office hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
972-238-3797

Tlynd@dcccd.edu
office: WH-159