Electronics-Related Programs Faculty

Eastfield College

Arch Dye

Faculty, Eastfield College

Clay Rawlins

Program Coordinator and Faculty, Eastfield College

Mountain View College

Tom Green

Faculty, Mountain View College

Dr. Doug Keenan

Faculty, Mountain View College

Richland College

Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.

Coordinator and Faculty, Nanotechnology and Semiconducting Manufacturing Technology, Richland College