Retiree Hall of Honor Winners

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Dottie Clark, Mary Osentowski, George Lawson in picture - Wording says Retiree Hall of Honor official site 

Retiree Hall of Honor Awards Forms:

Submit all forms to Alice Rios Shaw, Human Resources Professional ​Development, 214-378-1622,​. The SharePoint Forms automatically populates to a database when submitted online.

Retiree Ranking Forms (2019-2020):​

2019-2020 Hall of Honor Winners​

 blank picture    

No Awardee,

Dallas College recognizes outstanding retirees annually in each of the three workgroup categories: Faculty, Administrator and Professional Support Staff. The awards honor and recognize district retirees who have made outstanding, distinctive or significant contributions to the colleges/locations during their Dallas College employment and for service to the district or their communities after retirement.

To be eligible for nomination, nominees must have been employed full-time by Dallas College for a minimum of 10 years and have formally retired from Dallas College​ for a minimum of two years.

​For more information on the nominating process, contact Rodger Bennett @

Past Award Winners



Professional Support Staff

Previous Years