2014-2015 Winners

The 2014-2015 Hall of Honor Awa​rdees

Award​ees were honored at the districtwide ceremony for all district awards.

Click on the photos to learn more about each awardee.

Winning Administrator

Steve Twenge
Administrator Awardee

Winning Faculty

Jerry McElveen
Faculty Awardee

No one elected

No Winner
Professional Support Staff Awardee