Faculty

Full-time Faculty

NameEmail AddressPrimary LocationPrimary Teaching DisciplinesSecondary Teaching Disciplines
Angelo Alcala AAlcala@dcccd.edu
North LakeEducationLearning Framework
Melinda Andrews MLAndrews@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning Framework
 
Ofori Asante OAsante@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Jana Barnett BarnettJ@dcccd.eduBrookhaven 
Lillian Bouchillon lbonery-bouchillon@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyEducationLearning Framework
Romilio Castillo RoCastillo@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning Framework
Johnny Castro JCastro@dcccd.eduBrookhavenChild Development/Early ChildhoodEducation
Adlai Charles Acharles@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyLearning Framework
Azucena Garcia GGarcia@dcccd.eduMountain ViewEducationAnthropology
Lauren Gonzalez LaurenGonzalez@dcccd.eduBrookhavenEducationLearning Framework
Tuesday Hambric thambric@dcccd.eduEast FieldLearning Framework
Taylor Hernandez TaylorHernandez@dcccd.eduEast FieldChild Development/Early ChildhoodEducation
Alicia Hernandez ahinojosa@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework 
Quinessa Johnson qsjohnson@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyLearning FrameworkPsychology
Joe Martinez jcm5320@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework 
Mary McGuirk mmcguirk@dcccd.eduNorth LakeLearning Framework 
Evita McGuirk EvitaMedina@dcccd.eduRichlandEducation
Rosalinda Minnis RMinnis@dcccd.eduEl CentroLearning Framework
Brandon Morgan bmmorgan@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework
Michaelle Norman mnorman@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Cecelia Price cecelia.price@dcccd.eduEl CentroEducationLearning Framework
Bernadette Rodriguez brodriguez@dcccd.eduBrookhavenEducationLearning Framework
Ana Rodriguez anarodriguez@dcccd.eduEast FieldEducation
Ron Stein rstein@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning FrameworkPsychology
Ronald Stout RStout@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Susan Villalobos svillalobos@dcccd.eduNorth LakeLearning FrameworkPsychology
Lauren Young LaurenYoung@dcccd.eduEast FieldLearning Framework