Contact the School of Education

​​View Bios for School of Education Leadership
 

Robert DeHaas

  • Vice Provost
  • School of Education
 

NameEmail AddressPrimary LocationPrimary Teaching DisciplinesSecondary Teaching Disciplines
Angelo Alcala AAlcala@dcccd.edu
North LakeEducationLearning Framework
Melinda Andrews MLAndrews@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning Framework
 
Ofori Asante OAsante@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Jana Barnett BarnettJ@dcccd.eduBrookhaven 
Lillian Bouchillon lbonery-bouchillon@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyEducationLearning Framework
Romilio Castillo RoCastillo@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning Framework
Johnny Castro JCastro@dcccd.eduBrookhavenChild Development/Early ChildhoodEducation
Adlai Charles Acharles@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyLearning Framework
Azucena Garcia GGarcia@dcccd.eduMountain ViewEducationAnthropology
Lauren Gonzalez LaurenGonzalez@dcccd.eduBrookhavenEducationLearning Framework
Tuesday Hambric thambric@dcccd.eduEastfieldLearning Framework
Taylor Hernandez TaylorHernandez@dcccd.eduEastfieldChild Development/Early ChildhoodEducation
Alicia Hernandez ahinojosa@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework 
Quinessa Johnson qsjohnson@dcccd.eduCedar ValleyLearning FrameworkPsychology
Joe Martinez jcm5320@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework 
Mary McGuirk mmcguirk@dcccd.eduNorth LakeLearning Framework 
Evita McGuirk EvitaMedina@dcccd.eduRichlandEducation
Rosalinda Minnis RMinnis@dcccd.eduEl CentroLearning Framework
Brandon Morgan bmmorgan@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning Framework
Michaelle Norman mnorman@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Cecelia Price cecelia.price@dcccd.eduEl CentroEducationLearning Framework
Bernadette Rodriguez brodriguez@dcccd.eduBrookhavenEducationLearning Framework
Ana Rodriguez anarodriguez@dcccd.eduEastfieldEducation
Ron Stein rstein@dcccd.eduMountain ViewLearning FrameworkPsychology
Ronald Stout RStout@dcccd.eduRichlandLearning FrameworkPsychology
Susan Villalobos svillalobos@dcccd.eduNorth LakeLearning FrameworkPsychology
Lauren Young LaurenYoung@dcccd.eduEastfieldLearning Framework
 

Campus Contact Information

Laura Ahumada

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Edeleu Florendo

  • Program Services Coordinator

Rodney Craft

  • Academic Advisor

Tabia Hubbard

  • Senior Academic Advisor

LeAnn Akins

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Gabrielle Gebre

  • Academic Advisor

Alma Martell

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Brittany Turner

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Matthew Spohn

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Viktoriya Almazan

  • Senior Academic Advisor

Ellna Gregory-Goodrum (Kay)

  • Academic Advisor

Anna Gjenero

  • Academic Advisor
 
Navigate Logo 

Navigate makes college simple. To help you stay on track, download the Navigate mobile app. You can view your schedule and make appointments with your advisors directly in the app.