Technology and Data Systems > Engineering-Related Programs (all) > Contact Information for Career and Technical Education Engineering-Related Programs

Contact Information for Career and Technical Education Engineering-Related Programs

Eastfield College | Maps 

Clay Rawlins

Program Coordinator and Faculty
Advanced Manufacturing/Mechatronics Technology
Electronics/Computer Technology
Renewable/Sustainable Energy
crawlins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7670

office: L-103  

Russell Dale
Faculty
Advanced Manufacturing/Mechatronics Technology
Electronics/Computer Technology
Renewable/Sustainable Energy
russelldale@dcccd.edu
972-860-7677
office: L-102 

Arch F. Dye
Faculty, Electronics Programs

adye@dcccd.edu
972-860-7683

office: L-101 

Mountain View College | Maps 

Tom Green
Faculty, Electronics Technology
tgreen@dcccd.edu
214-860-8660
office: W-227 

Dr. Doug Keenan
Faculty, Electronics Technology
dkeenan1@dcccd.edu
214-860-8730
office: W-121F 

Richland College | Maps 

Martha Hogan

Executive Dean, School of Engineering and Technology
mhogan@dcccd.edu
972-238-6290
office: WH-101 

Simona Farcasiu
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Electronics
sfarcasiu@dcccd.edu
972-890-3838
office: WH-186A 

Brian Fleming

Coordinator and Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing
bfleming@dcccd.edu
972-238-6321

office: WH-186 

Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.

Coordinator and Lead Faculty

Engineering Technology-Electronics, Electrical Engineering Technology and Semiconductor Manufacturing
kgoldammer@dcccd.edu
214-890-3862

office: WH-190 

Mo Manouchehripour
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing
momann@dcccd.edu
214-860-3879
Office: L-238 

Craig van Hamersveld
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing cvanhamersveld@dcccd.edu
972-238-6259 

STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)
Advising
Office hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
972-238-3797

Tlynd@dcccd.edu
office: WH-159