Electronics-Related Programs Contact Information

Russell Dale
Program Coordinator and Faculty
Advanced Manufacturing/Mechatronics Technology
Arch F. Dye
Faculty, Electronics Programs

For additional assistance, please contact our Advisors for Career Technologies division.

Tom Green
Electronics Technology
Dr. Doug Keenan
Electronics Technology

Dr. Raghunath Kanakala
Executive Dean
School of Engineering and Technology
Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.
Coordinator and Faculty
Nanotechnology and Semiconductor Manufacturing programs