CIT Program Contact Information

Brookhaven College | Brookhaven College Maps

Patti Burks
pburks@dcccd.edu
972-860-4329

Business Studies Division
972-860-4162

Cedar Valley College | Cedar Valley College Maps

Myrtle Plummer
972-860-8215
mplummer@dcccd.edu

Business and Technology Division
972-860-2998

Eastfield College | Maps

Dr. Yvonne Robinson
972-860-7122
YvonneR@dcccd.edu

Mike Doroshow
mikedoroshow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7650

Career Technologies Division
972-860-7143

El Centro College | El Centro College Maps

Linda Jimenez-Savage
Counselor-Academic Advisor II and Adjunct Faculty, CIT
214-860-2006
 

Business/Public Service and Information Technology Division
A-450
214-860-2688

Mountain View College | Mountain View College Maps

Dr. Doug Keenan
DKeenan1@dcccd.edu
214-860-8730

Business, Computers, Mathematics and Technology Division
214-860-8848

North Lake College | North Lake College Maps

Lynne Smith-Brush
ljbrush@dcccd.edu
972-273-3469

George Driscoll
972-273-3414
gdriscoll@dcccd.edu

Arts, Business, Sports Science and Technology Division
972-273-3450 

Richland College | Richland College Maps

Rod Lamb
RLamb@dcccd.edu
972-238-6274

School of Engineering, Business and Technology
972-238-6210