Management and Business Administration > Management > Management Program Contact Information

Management Program Contact Information

Ronald Schmidt
Coordinator and Faculty
Business and Management programs
Brookhaven College
rschmidt@dcccd.edu
972-860-4170
office: M-101

Business Studies Division
972-860-4160

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Dr. Diane Minger
Coordinator, Marketing, Management and Business programs
dminger@dcccd.edu
972-860-8114
office: B117

Timica Patterson
Instructional Specialist and Adjunct Faculty
thamilton@dcccd.edu
972-860-8034
office: C-014

Eastfield College | Maps

Emilio M. D. López, Jr.
Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
emiliolopez@dcccd.edu
972-860-7118
office: L-325      

El Centro College | Maps

Lea Davis
Coordinator and Faculty, Management Careers
leadavis@dcccd.edu
214-860-2204
office: R-527

Mountain View College | Maps

Dr. Alex Diaz
Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
adiaz@dcccd.edu
214-860-3607
office: W-217

Charles Fernandez
Faculty, Business and Management programs
cfernandez@dcccd.edu
214-860-8665
office: W-221

North Lake College | Maps

Dr. Gemmy Allen
Co-Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
gemmyallen@dcccd.edu
972-273-3072
office: T-231B

 Tish Waters Hearne
Co-Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
972-273-3466
twaters@dcccd.edu
office:  A-232 

Richland College | Maps

Robert “Chip” Izard
Program Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
cizard@dcccd.edu     
972-238-6217
Office:  L-232   

Sarah Daniel Felmet
Faculty, Management and Marketing
sdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-761-6752
fax: 972-238-6092
office: B-225