Sign In

CIT Degrees and Certificates

Computer Information Technology courses are offered at all seven of the colleges of DCCCD: Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland.

However, please note that all CIT degrees and certificates are not available at all colleges. Check with an academic advisor at the college you plan to attend to ensure that it offers the courses and academic plan you wish to follow.

There are four separate career paths:

  • Networking/Security
  • PC Support
  • Programming
  • Web/Internet Services

Networking Security

(View career information.)

PC Support

(View career information.)


(View career information.)

Web/Internet Services

(View career information.)