Business and Community > Outreach > Outreach Contacts

Outreach Contacts

Contact a member of our district or college outreach staff for more information.  

District Outreach is located on the 3rd floor of the Dallas County Community College District Office.

1601 S. Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816
214-378-1795 (Fax)
214-378-1713 (DCCCD Spanish Line)
dcccdoutreach@dcccd.edu

District Outreach

Molly Bewley, district director of Outreach, 214-378-1763

Belinda Cuéllar, senior special projects manager, 214-378-1716

Esther Canales, senior special projects manager, 214-378-1738

Faviola Gutiérrez, senior marketing information specialist, 214-378-1543

Kathy McFatter, senior project manager, 214-378-1508

Marielle McGregor, senior special project manager, 214-378-1613

Marisa Patlan, senior special project manager, 214-378-1881

Milton Rodriguez, senior marketing specialist, 214-378-1818

Jourdain Southerland, senior project manager, 214-378-1893

Mackenzie Tatum, senior project manager, 214-378-1804

 

Brookhaven College — Andrew Deibert, adeibert@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College — Fidel Guevara, fguevara@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College — Marlonda Taylor, marlondataylor@dcccd.edu  

El Centro College — Cornelius Johnson, c.johnson@dcccd.edu  

Mountain View College — Clara Saenz, clarasaenz@dcccd.edu  

North Lake College — Lesly Castillo, lcastillo@dcccd.edu

Richland College — Jean Carter, jcarter@dcccd.edu