Business Resources > Facilities Management and Planning > Facilities Contact Information

Facilities Contact Information

Facilities Staff, Email Address and Phone Numbers

District Service Center

Sharon Wilson
District Mechanical Engineer
Sharonw@dcccd.edu
972-860-7763

Khaison Reed
Project Manager / Civil Engineer
Khaisonreed@dcccd.edu
972-860-4002

Jean Owens
Project Manager / District Interior Design
Jowens@dcccd.edu
972-860-7742

Patricia Counce
Facilities Design Specialist / Interior Design
Pcounce@dcccd.edu
972-860-7496

Gentish
Facilities Design Specialist / Architectural
Getnish@dcccd.edu
972-860-8969

Donna Morale
Administrative Assistant II
Donnamorale@dcccd.edu
972-860-7760

Mary Alvarado
Administrative Assistant
malvarado@dcccd.edu
972-860-7934

Randy Logan
District Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Manager
Rdlogan@dcccd.edu
972-860-7733

Gary Sharp
District Courier
Gsharp@dcccd.edu
972-860-7733

Ron Woodson
Assistant Director
Woody@dcccd.edu
972-860-7768

Ignacio Rodriguez
Assistant Director Facilities Maintenance
Irodriguez@dcccd.edu
972-860-4035

James Chen
HVAC Technician II
Jchen@dcccd.edu
972-860-7767

Tyler Carter
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Tylercarter@dcccd.edu
972-860-8951

District Office

Ernesto Caballero
Assistant Director Facilities Maintenance
Ecaballero@dcccd.edu
214-378-1611

Jonathan Lee
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
j.lee@dcccd.edu
214-378-1538

George Merida
Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Clerk
Georgedmerida@dcccd.edu
214-378-1581

Kevin Robinson
Facilities Support Services Assistant I
Kevin.robinson@dcccd.edu
214-378-1582

Bill J Priest

Felipe Ibarra
Assistant Director Energy Management Services
Fibarra@dcccd.edu
214-860-5777

Jeremy Monsey
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Jeremy.monsey@dcccd.edu
214-860-5775

Jeremiah Paniagua
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Jeremiah.paniagua@dcccd.edu
214-860-5775

Accessibility

DCCCD is committed to ensuring accessibility of its digital technology and is actively working to increase the accessibility of this webpage and electronic documents. Should you experience any difficulty in accessing information on this webpage, please contact Donna Morale at 972-860-7760 or DonnaMorale@dcccd.edu.