Contact Us

The members of the DCCCD Sustainability Team are passionate about and committed to helping the colleges of DCCCD progress on their journey toward sustainability.

To learn more about what we do and how you can become a part of it, contact a team member:

Brookhaven College

Carrie Schweitzer

Cedar Valley College

Dr. Maria V. Boccalandro

District Office

Georgeann Moss

Executive Administrator of Sustainability Outreach and Initiatives

Eastfield College

Kathleen Lanunius

El Centro College

Maggie Lopez

Bryan Reece

Mountain View College

Lori Delacruz Lewis

Team Co-Chair

North Lake College

Brandon Morton

Richland College

Sonia Ford

Jerry Owens

Energy Management Committee Chair

View the DCCCD Sustainability Team’s charter (PDF - 53KB, log-in required).

Read our Strategic Goals.

See the colleges' accomplishments.

Explore Sustainability Best Practices.