Home > Alumni > Homecoming

2018 Homecoming

Join DCCCD and our colleges for the first-ever districtwide Homecoming celebration from Friday, Oct. 26–Friday, Nov. 9! You can also find more details about Homecoming on the DCCCD Foundation website.

Districtwide

Brookhaven College

  • Friday, Oct. 26 — Spooky Trot

Cedar Valley College

  • Friday, Oct. 26-Saturday, Oct. 27 — Family Music Theatre Presents "Newsies"
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — Lady Suns Basketball vs. Richland Thunderducks
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — Suns Basketball vs. Tribulation Prep Academy

Eastfield College

  • Monday, Nov. 5 — Pep Rally
  • Tuesday, Nov. 6 — Game Day and Tailgate
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — Campus Passive Program
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — The Big Event: Day of Service
  • Thursday, Nov. 8 — Employee vs. Student Game
  • Friday, Nov. 9 — Homecoming Fun Friday: Blue and Orange Party

El Centro College

  • Wednesday, Oct. 31 — Halloween Boo Bash
  • Thursday, Nov. 1-Friday, Nov. 30 — I Am Thankful For... Wall Signage
  • Thursday, Nov. 1 — Learning to Search and Compete for Scholarships Workshop
  • Monday, Nov. 5 — Passion & Purpose Session
  • Tuesday, Nov. 6 — Native American Celebration
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — El Centro Alumni Social at the Dallas Arboretum
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7 — Veterans Days Fitness Challenge

Mountain View College

  • Monday, Nov. 5 — Men's and Women's Basketball Games
  • Thursday, Nov. 8 — Homecoming Dance/Party
  • Thursday, Nov. 8 — Veterans Day Breakfast and Ceremony

North Lake College

  • Tuesday, Oct. 30 — Career Talk Tuesday
  • Wednesday, Oct. 31 — Fall Festival

Richland College

  • Thursday, Nov. 1 — Richland Alumni Networking Event (RSVP Required)
  • Thursday, Nov. 1 — Richland Jazz Combos
  • Friday, Nov. 2 — Let's Dance Alumni Night Out (RSVP Required)
  • Monday, Nov. 5 — Men's Basketball Game
  • Tuesday, Nov. 6 — Men's Basketball Game
  • Thursday, Nov. 8 — Richland Fusion Band and Jazz Improv Ensemble
  • Friday, Nov. 9 — Richland Wind Symphony, Veterans Day Tribute Concert
  • Friday, Nov. 9 — 2018 Sustainability Summit