Bypass navigation bar Search Home

College Coordinators

 
 

If you have any issues during your volunteer work, or if you have questions or concerns throughout the semester, please call your college coordinator. You may also contact Belinda Cuéllar at the DCCCD Service Learning office by phone at 214-378-1716 or email at bcuellar@dcccd.edu.  

Our desire is that Service Learning will be a positive experience for you, and we're ready to help you in whatever way we can.

Brookhaven College 
Anthony Krajewski
office: Student Life S201
phone: 972-860-4703
email: Akrajewski@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College 
Gemma Guiomard
office: Student Life D103
phone: 972-860-8257
email: gguiomard@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College 
Larry Jefferson
office: C-141B
phone: 972-860-7182
email: larryjefferson@dcccd.edu 
     
El Centro College
Rosalinda Minnis
office: R419
phone: 214-860-2074
email: rminnis@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College
Tony Kroll
office: W-271
phone: 214-860-8878
email: tkroll@dcccd.edu  
 
North Lake College 
Katherine Villarreal
office: P-320
phone: 972-273-3080
email: kvillarreal@dcccd.edu

Richland College
John Daniels
office: inside The Learning Center - M216
phone: 972-238-6110
email: JohnDaniels@dcccd.edu 

Richland Collegiate High School
Christopher Manes
office: K108A
phone: 972-238-6140
email: cmanes@dcccd.edu