Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Richland College Clubs and Organizations

 

Contact the club or organization's advisor for more information about the organization. Their names and contact information are listed below.

For general information about clubs and organizations, contact the Richland College Office of Student Life.

Achieving Latino Academic Success (ALAS)
Michelle Navarro, mnavarro@dcccd.edu

African Students Association
Dr. Ofori Asante, oasante@dcccd.edu

Alpha Alpha Xi- Phi Theta Kappa
Jon Ewing, jdewing@dcccd.edu

Alpha Omega
Kristi Nealy, kristinealy@dcccd.edu

Anthropology Club
Tim Sullivan, tsullivan@dcccd.edu

Asian Student Association
Michelle Nguyen, michellen@dcccd.edu

Baptist Student Ministry
Terah Coffman, Coffman@dcccd.edu

Believers Love World
Tyrone Hollins, thollins@dcccd.edu

Black Student Association (BSA)
Rolanda Randle, rolandarandle@dcccd.edu

Campus Activities Board (CAB)
Kristi Nealy, kristinealy@dcccd.edu

Christian on Campus
Lesley Benton, lesley@dcccd.edu
Steven Manley, smanley@dcccd.edu

Comic Book Club
Patrick Murphy, pmurphy@dcccd.edu

Construction and Chill
Elizabeth Currey, ejcurrey@dcccd.edu

Costuming Club of Richland College
Kelly Sonnanstine, ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu

Delta Psi Omega
Andy Long, andylong@dcccd.edu

Economics Club
Carlos Martinez, carlosmartinez@dcccd.edu

Elohim Bible Study Club
Kim Archer, karcher@dcccd.edu

Fellowship of Christian University Student (FOCUS)
Sirak Asfaw, sasfaw@dcccd.edu

Film Club
Gregory Lush, glush@dcccd.edu

Geology and Science Club
Tara Urbanski, taraurbanski@dcccd.edu

Harmony Thunderducks: HPS Alumni Association
Lois Parrott, iparrott@dcccd.edu

Health Professions Club
Lesley Benton, lesley@dcccd.edu

Honors Student Organization
Kathleen Stephens, kstephens@dcccd.edu

Intercultural Women’s Society
Natalia Vargas, nvargas@dcccd.edu

K-Addicts
Melinda Andrews, MLAndrews@dcccd.edu

Key Club International
Carol Kent, ckent@dcccd.edu

Love in Full Effect on Campus
Dr. Ofori Asante, oasante@dcccd.edu

Model United Nations
Kacem Ayachi, kayachi@dcccd.edu

Multicultural Academic Association
Kim Deng, kdeng@dcccd.edu

Muslim Student Association
Michael Itashiki, mikeitashiki@dcccd.edu

National Society of Collegiate Scholars
Kathleen Stephens, kstephens@dcccd.edu
Patrick Moore, patrickmoore@dcccd.edu

Philosophy Club
Geoffrey Manzi, gmanzi@dcccd.edu

RCHS Celebration Club
Sahera Ali, saheraa@dcccd.edu

Richland College Anime Club
Debbie Smith, dsmith@dcccd.edu

Richland College Gaming Club
Christopher Curra, ccurra@dcccd.edu

Richland College Motor Club
Bryan Gibbs, bgibbs@dcccd.edu

Richland College Programming Club
Teresa Lynd, tlynd@dcccd.edu

Richland Collegiate High School Medical Association
Philip Kelton, pkelton@dcccd.edu

Richland Entrepreneurship Club
Kevin Wortley, kevinwortley@dcccd.edu

Richland Rock Climbing (RRCC)
Jennifer Millspaugh, jmillspaugh@dcccd.edu

Richland Table Top Game Club
Toni Whalen, Twhalen@dcccd.edu

Robotics Club
Yousuf Adenwala, yadenwala@dccd.edu

Student Ambassador Program
Kristi Nealy, kristinealy@dcccd.edu

Student Government Association
Kelly Sonnanstine, ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu

Student Government Association (RCHS)
Melanie Pruit, Mpruit@dcccd.edu

Student Green Team
Jerry Owens, jwowens@dcccd.edu

Students March Against Sex Trafficking
Zachary Spencer, zls8401@dcccd.edu

TEMM Club @ RLC
M.T. Hickman, mthickman@dcccd.edu

Today’s Students Tomorrow’s Doctors (TSTD)
Philip Kelton, pkelton@dcccd.edu

United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund
Romilio Castillo, rocastillo@dcccd.edu

Women in Math and Science
Heather Appleby, H.Appleby@dcccd.edu

Yoga and Meditation Club
Neal Abromson, nabramson@dcccd.edu