Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Photocopiers

Photocopiers (Faculty and Staff)

 

DCCCD has contracted with Konica Minolta Business Solutions to provide multi-functional photocopier equipment, maintenance/service and supplies for staff and faculty use.

NOTE: All Konica Minolta photocopiers require an active data line and must be connected to the DCCCD network. Photocopiers with fax capabilities require a fax line. Contact your location IT department to order additional data and fax lines. All photocopier equipment purchased requires a purchase order. The usage term for all equipment, regardless of the time ordered, will be co-terminus.

SERVICE
Requests for service calls should be placed online at Konica Minolta's website,
www.mykmbs.com. Please contact your campus photocopier contact or Auxiliary Services for the login and password information.

SUPPLIES
Supplies include black/color toner, staples, waste toner bottles and paper. Paper is limited to white 20lb 8-1/2 x 11, 8-1/2 x 14 and 11x17 sizes. (Different colors, sizes or stock papers may be purchased from Cut Fine Paper via the District’s
cpi for cut fine paper).

Supplies are delivered on a weekly basis or as needed by Konica Minolta. Supply delivery quantities are based on equipment size/capacity and usage. Additional supplies can be ordered via email to:
mail-dus-dcccd-support-helpdesk@kmbs.konicaminolta.us.

Include the following information:
Campus name
Room number
Photocopier I.D. # and Model #
Supplies needed (Please be specific - advise if the device is not operational due to lack of supplies OR if the order is for replacement backup)
Contact name and phone number

 

DCCCD CONTACTS LOCATED @ DISTRICT SERVICE CENTER - PURCHASING:

Equipment Acquisition or Upgrades:   

Maria Garza, 972-860-4009 meg@dcccd.edu

 

Device Moves/Relocation, Service Calls and Supplies:   

BeLinda Benson, 972-860-7739 bbenson@dcccd.edu

 

Location Contacts:
Brookhaven:          Dawn Bishop                   972-860-4634          drbishop@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley:         Michael White                 972-860-8232          mwhite@dcccd.edu
Eastfield:                Ursula Brent                   972-860-7603          ursulabrent@dcccd.edu
El Centro:               Richard Wilson               214-860-2043          rwilson@dcccd.edu
Mountain View:      Pat Standifer                   214-860-8705          patstandifer@dcccd.edu
North Lake:            Pamela Mays                  972-273-3314          pamelamays@dcccd.edu
Richland:               Tyrone Hollins                 972-238-6276          thollins@dcccd.edu
DO:                        Richard Slusher              214-378-1561          rslusher@dcccd.edu
DSC:                      BeLinda Benson             972-860-7739          bbenson@dcccd.edu
Bill J. Priest:           David Pierson                 214-860-5801          david.pierson@dcccd.edu
LeCroy:                  Miasha Alexander           972-669-6569          malexander@dcccd.edu

 

 

DCCCD Staff only: Additional information can be found in the CPI page, accessed via the Employee Intranet (employee login required).

The current contract expires on August 31, 2017.

Companies interested in doing business with DCCCD, must register as a bidder on, www.purchasing.dcccd.edu.