Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Senior Adult Program Contact Information

Brookhaven College

3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, Dallas, TX 75244-4997
office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
fax: 972-860-4142
Janice Groeneman, coordinator
   office: M203
   phone: 972-860-4698
   email: jgroeneman@dcccd.edu
DeBorah Whaley-Stephenson
   office: M211A  
   phone: 972-860-4807
   email: deborah@dcccd.edu  

Cedar Valley College Center

207 N. Cannady Drive
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
phone: 972-860-7800
fax: 972-291-1320
Phyllis Smith
  email: pjsmith@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College

3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
Janet Loper
  phone: 972-860-7232
  email: JGLoper@dcccd.edu

El Centro College

801 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75202
Tim Shane, assistant dean, Continuing/Workforce Education
   phone: 214-860-2142
   email: tshane@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College - Continuing Education and Workforce Development

4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
office: W130
phone: 214-860-3630
fax: 214-860-8501
Amber Devlin, coordinator
   email: amberdevlin@dcccd.edu
Nelda Contreras, college community outreach coordinator
   email: ndcontreras@dcccd.edu

North Lake College

5001 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75038
Dawn Gomez
  Central Campus, H220
  email: nlccareers@dcccd.edu

Richland College - Emeritus Program

12800 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75243
office: T160 (Thunderduck Hall)
office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
main phone: 972-238-6972
fax: 972-238-3702
email: rlcemeritus@dcccd.edu
Cindy Berry, director
   phone: 972-238-6332
   email: CBerry@dcccd.edu
Jacqueline Smith, department assistant
   phone: 972-238-6989
   email: JacquelineSmith@dcccd.edu