Bypass navigation bar Search Home

2008 Goldblatt Award Recipients

Click on each photo to learn more about the recipients of the 2008 Max and Rosa Goldblatt Endowment Awards in Community Service.

Huong Dai
Brookhaven College
Michael Isom
North Lake College
Jennifer Pereyda
El Centro College
Evens Pierre
Mountain View College
Juan Sifuentes
Cedar Valley College
Winnie Widjaja
Richland College
Christin Yonley
Eastfield College