Bypass navigation bar Search Home


As of August 2, 2012

Voting Members

Joy Johnson Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education Brookhaven
Megan Palsa Director of Marketing and Public Relations Center Cedar Valley
Georgeann Moss Director of Internet Publishing District Office
Martha Billman eConnect Customer Service District Service
Duane Evans Academic Advisor Eastfield
Maggie Lopez Senior Administrative Assistant to Executive VP of Academic & Student Success El Centro
Lakendra Higgs Director, Admissions/Registrar LeCroy Center
Stephen Salle Academic Advisor Mountain View
Noni Kirk Assistant Director of Enrollment Management North Lake
Keysha McCloud Interim Director of Disability Services Richland



Judy Impiccini


Pam Shuttlesworth

Program Development Manager, Organizational Development

Director of Financial Aid Communications and Advising

District Office
Jada Edwards Director of Organizational Effectiveness and Process District Service Center
Steve Glick Associate District Director of IT and Network Services District Service Center
Ronda Jackson-Grandberry HR Assistant Eastfield
Marilyn Olliff Associate Registrar Eastfield
Linda Richardson Executive Dean of Student and Enrollment Services Eastfield
Annette Douglas Assistant Registrar
El Centro
Jim Handy Executive Dean El Centro
Jermain Pipkins Student Services Specialist El Centro
John Wells Director Financial Aid Brookhaven
Emilio Ramos Director of Educational Technology LeCroy Center
Toni Kilpatrick Director of Advising Mountain View
Donyan Rogers Senior Executive Assistant Mountain View
Gemmy Allen Faculty North Lake
Cindy Berry Director of Advising Richland