Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Veterans Services Points of Contact

 
photo of the flag flying

Brookhaven College | Maps

Monique Jameison
MJameison@dcccd.edu

Jon Tarell
JTarell@dcccd.edu

BHCVAServices@dcccd.edu  
972-860-4673

fax: 972-860-4129
office: Building S, Room S124
Twitter: twitter.com/BrookhavenVA

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Ann McCowin
AMcCowin@dcccd.edu
972-860-8036
 
Kristy Woods
KWoods@dcccd.edu
972-860-8068

fax: 972-698-3028
office: Building L (Student Services), Room L135

Eastfield College | Maps

Ron Rollinson
RRollinson@dcccd.edu

Michael Washington
MikeWashington@dcccd.edu

4VeteransAffairs@dcccd.edu
972-860-8322/972-860-7020
fax: 972-860-8389
office: Building C, Transition Center

El Centro College | Maps

Philip Hoy
PHoy@dcccd.edu

Jamie Gregory
JLGregory@dcccd.edu

214-860-2100
fax: 214-860-2637
office: A022

Mountain View College | Maps

Aneesa Roundtree
ARoundtree@dcccd.edu 

Ismael Aleman
Aleman@dcccd.edu

214-860-3632
fax: 214-860-8548
office: Building S, Room S-1080

North Lake College | Maps

Billy Yost
BYost@dcccd.edu

Horace Ragler
HRagler@dcccd.edu

NLCVA@dcccd.edu
972-273-3169
fax: 972-273-3164
office: Building A, Room A-430
Facebook group: www.facebook.com/groups/nlcva

Richland College | Maps

Corey Loverson
CLoverson@dcccd.edu

Kim Archer
KArcher@dcccd.edu

RLCVeteransAffairs@dcccd.edu
972-238-3778
fax: 214-890-3859
office: El Paso Hallway, Room E 083