Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

DCCCD Career Pathway Advisors

 
Need information about Career Pathway?

Please contact us at:

DCCCD Educational Affairs Department (District Office)
214-378-1762; Email: christaj@dcccd.edu

or contact one of our college Career Pathway advisors:


College

Advisor

Phone

Email

Brookhaven College

Ngoc Truang

972-860-4182

ngoctruang@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College

Ruben Johnson

972-860-8161

rjohnson@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College Dr. Sue Byrd 972-860-7671

sbyrd@dcccd.edu

El Centro College Verna James 214-860-2419 vbjames@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College Liliana Ponce 214-860-3619 lponce@dcccd.edu
North Lake College Linda Washington 972-273-3208 lwashington@dcccd.edu
Richland College Lisa Graef 972-238-6190 lgraef@dcccd.edu