Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Retirees Association Leadership Contacts

photo of an envelope with an e-mail @ sign

President: Vivian Dennis-Monzingo, VAD4468@dcccd.edu
       
Vice President: Diane Martin, dmartin@dcccd.edu

Secretary: Anita Landenberger, r.landenberger@tx.rr.com
    
Treasurer: Jimmie Henslee, jjhenslee@aol.com

Newsletter Editor, Susan Turner, sturner@dcccd.edu
    
Event Coordinators

Theater: Donna and Jimmy Strain, dx5486@dcccd.edu, Delfina Bedarte, delfina.bedarte@yahoo.com

Special Events/Luncheons: Rosie Steffen, marvinsteffen@sbcglobal.net assisted by Cynthia Bowlin, c.bowlin@earthlink.net 

Museum: Bob Chambers, bchambers101@verizon.net 

History of Previous Retiree Officers