Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Student Scholarship Winners

The Retirees Association has established a scholarship to assist full-time students in the district. 

Click on the photos to read each student's award winning essay:

Jennifer Pereyda
2008-2009 Awardee
Courtney Cox
2009-2010 Awardee
Veronica De La Torres
2010-2011 Awardee
Sarah Perez
2011-2012 Awardee
Donna C. Bowman
2012-2013 Awardee
​Eboni Clayton
2014-2015 Awardee