Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

District Human Resource Staff

4343 IH 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

972-860-8914 internal
214-378-1521 external
972-860-4083 jobs

fax: 214-378-1530

Take Action:

direct2dhr@dcccd.edu

Related Links

Benefits
Compensation
District Human Resources
Job Openings
Forms

Location Human Resources

 

 

Internal Services
Associate Vice Chancellor  of Human Resources -Operations and Services Kate Kelley

972-860-7783
kkelley@dcccd.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant Patty Clark 972-860-7783
pattyclark@dcccd.edu
Benefits
Manager, Compensation and Benefits George Lawson 214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu
Compensation    
Manager, Compensation and Benefits George Lawson

214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu

Compensation Analyst
Esther Mireles-Martinez
   

972-860-8916
emireles-martinez@dcccd.edu

Criminal Background Check
Coordinator Human Resources Services Derick Avery

972-860-8914
davery@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist Oleane Cole 214-378-1517
ocole@dcccd.edu
Employment    
Human Resources Specialist IV Rosalind Peterson 972-860-4083
rgipson@dcccd.edu
Human Resources Specialist Oleane Cole

214-378-1517
ocole@dcccd.edu

Payroll    
Human Resources Specialist III
 
LaDena Thomas

214-378-1504
972-860-7984
ladena.thomas@dcccd.edu

Website  
Website Content Coordinator I Traci Morin 972-860-8907
traci.morin@dcccd.edu
   
External Operations
(Open Records via Legal Counsel, Liason TRS, ERS, ORP, TSA providers and TWC third-party consultant)
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources - External and Reporting Luis Camacho

214-378-1514
luis.camacho@dcccd.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources Felicia Johnson-Massingale

214-378-1521
fjohnson@dcccd.edu

Associate District Director, Human Resources Cynthia Brown

214-378-1501
crbrown@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist Lula McGregor

214-378-1524
lmcgregor@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist III - Employment Verification Josephine Woolridge

214-378-1502
jwoolridge@dcccd.edu

Specialist IV Kim Wood

214-378-1518
kwood@dcccd.edu