Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Contact Staff

Talent Central Staff

1601 S. Lamar
Dallas, TX 75215

214-378-1521
214-378-1574 jobs
214-378-1530 fax

Related Links

Benefits
Compensation
Resources
Job Openings
HR Forms

Location Talent Central

 
​Chief Talent Officer ​Susan Hall ​214-378-1609
shall@dcccd.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant (assist with retirees)

​Patty Clark pattyclark@dcccd.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources Luis Camacho 214-378-1514
luis.camacho@dcccd.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources Felicia Johnson-Massingill 214-378-1521
fmassingill@dcccd.edu
 
Benefits
Manager, Compensation and Benefits George Lawson 214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu

Compensation    
Manager, Compensation and Benefits George Lawson 214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu
Compensation Analyst
Esther Mireles-Martinez
   
214-378-1546
emireles-martinez@dcccd.edu
Criminal Background Check
Coordinator Human Resources Services Derick Avery

214-378-1512
davery@dcccd.edu

Employment    
Human Resources Specialist IV Rosalind Peterson 214-378-1574
rgipson@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist Oleane Cole, Employment Records 214-378-1517
ocole@dcccd.edu
Payroll    
Human Resources Specialist III
 
LaDena Young 214-378-1509
ladena.thomas@dcccd.edu

Website  
Website Content Coordinator I Traci Morin 214-378-1504
traci.morin@dcccd.edu
   
(Open Records via Legal Counsel, Liaison TRS, ERS, ORP, TSA providers and TWC third-party consultant)
Associate District Director, Human Resources Cynthia Brown

214-378-1501
crbrown@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist V Lula McGregor

214-378-1524
lmcgregor@dcccd.edu

Human Resources Specialist III - Employment Verification Josephine Woolridge

214-378-1502
jwoolridge@dcccd.edu

Specialist IV Kim Wood

214-378-1518
kwood@dcccd.edu