Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Navigate Up
Sign In

For Reauthorization

The following councils, work groups and task forces have yet to be reauthorized. To learn about the process for reauthorization, contact Susan Hall, 214-378-1814;
Colleague Student Systems User Groups
CSSUG is comprised of Colleague Student System end users who represent the breadth of responsibilities and diversity of positions in the functional areas of the student system and services at the colleges.
Content Management System Users
Practical tools, tips and help for employees who use the content management system.
eConnect Advisory Team
The eConnect Advisory Team (eCAT) is comprised of representatives from each location who work directly with students as well as staff responsible for eConnect functionality.