Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Contact Information for Criminal Justice

photo of a line of police cars

Brookhaven College | Maps

Criminal Justice credit courses

Michael Freeman
Department Lead and Faculty
972-860-4307
mfreeman@dcccd.edu
office: K-146

Social Sciences Division
972-860-4130
office: K-240

 

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Criminal Justice credit courses

SaRita Stewart
Program Coordinator and Faculty
sstewart@dcccd.edu
972-860-8245
office: C-219

Cedar Valley College Law Enforcement Academy
Basic Peace Officer Training

Lt. Mark Smith
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
marksmith@dcccd.edu
972-860-8216
office: C-031-A

 

Eastfield College | Maps

Criminal Justice credit courses

Patrick Patterson
Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice
patrickpatterson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7355
office: W-101H

Michael Santiago
Faculty
972-860-7690
office: W-101G

George DeAngelis
Faculty
972-860-7115
georgedeangelis@dcccd.edu
office: W-101E

Eastfield College Criminal Justice Training Center
Basic Peace Officer Training
972-391-1084

Marcia Hasenyager
Academy Coordinator, Criminal Justice Training Center
hasenyager@dcccd.edu
972-860-7239
office: W-101

Randy Stewart
Program Director
972-860-7689
randystewart@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College | Maps

Criminal Justice credit courses

Diane Freeman
Department Lead and Faculty
dfreeman@dcccd.edu
214-860-8661
office: W-218​

Bill Drake
Faculty
bdrake@dcccd.edu
214-860-8533
office: W-224

 
Criminal Justice credit courses
Rey Flores
Program Coordinator and Faculty
rflores@dcccd.edu
972-238-6128
office: C243 Crockett Hall