Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Contact Information for Criminal Justice

photo of a line of police cars

Brookhaven College | Maps

Criminal Justice Courses for College Transfer

Greg Jacobs
Program Coordinator and Faculty, Anthropology, Criminology and Sociology
gregj@dcccd.edu
972-860-4133
office: K-207

Sam Govea
Dean, Social Sciences Division
SGovea@dcccd.edu
972-860-4216
office: K-230

Social Sciences Division
972-860-4130
office: K-240

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Criminal Justice Credit Program

SaRita Stewart
Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice (credit courses)
sstewart@dcccd.edu
972-860-8245
office: C-219

Career and Technical Education Division
972-860-8248
office: B-201 B

Peace Officer Training – Continuing Education and Workforce Development Division

Cedar Valley College Law Enforcement Academy

Lt. Mark Smith
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
marksmith@dcccd.edu
972-860-8216
office: C-031-A

Continuing Education and Workforce Development Division
Main Office
972-860-2995
office: A-105

Eastfield College | Maps

Criminal Justice Credit Program

Patrick Patterson
Program Coordinator, Criminal Justice
patrickpatterson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7355
office: W-101H
Criminal Justice Workforce Training Center (W Building)

Michael Santiago
Faculty
972-860-7690
office: W-101G
Criminal Justice Workforce Training Center (W Building)

Basic Peace Officer Training

Eastfield College Criminal Justice Training Center
Marcia Hasenyager
Academy Coordinator, Criminal Justice Training Center
hasenyager@dcccd.edu
972-860-7239
office: W-101

Continuing Education Division
972-860-7113
office: W-117

Mountain View College | Maps

Bill Drake
Criminal Justice Program Faculty
bdrake@dcccd.edu
214-860-8533
office: W-224

Diane Freeman
Criminal Justice Program Faculty
dfreeman@dcccd.edu
214-860-8661
office: W-218​

Registrar's Office
214-860-8600

Counseling and Advisement Office
214-860-8541