Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Contact Information for Nursing Programs

photo of happy group

Brookhaven College | Maps

Associate Degree Nursing

Mark A. Meyer, Ph.D., RN
Dean, Health Occupations and Nursing
mameyer@dcccd.edu
972-860-4546
Office: X-1086

Nancy Summers
Administrative Assistant, Health and Human Services Division
nsummers@dcccd.edu
972-860-4754
Office: X-1082

See additional contact information for admissions, assistance and faculty in Brookhaven College’s ADN program

El Centro College | Maps

All Nursing programs (along with offices of administrators and faculty) of El Centro College are located in its Center for Allied Health and Nursing at 301 North Market Street at Pacific, one block northwest of El Centro’s main campus on Elm Street in downtown Dallas.

For admissions information:

Traditional programs
Associate Degree Nursing and Vocational Nursing 
Victoria Burson   
Admissions Specialist 
vburson@dcccd.edu  
972-860-5004
office: P-102

Hospital Partners
Ronchelle Kelly
rkelly@dcccd.edu
972-860-5007
office: P-105

For specific program or course information:

Associate Degree Nursing and Vocational Nursing
Joan Becker, M.A., B.S.N., RN
Dean of Nursing and ADN Faculty
jbecker@dcccd.edu
972-860-5098

Alicia Vaughn
Administrative Assistant to Deans
972-860-5093

Mountain View College | Maps

Associate Degree Nursing

Katrina Walker, M.S.N., RN
Dean of Health Occupations and Nursing
kwalker@dcccd.edu  
214-860-3617
office: H-25A

Rochelle Self-Drake, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Nursing Admissions and program advisor
RSelf-Drake@dcccd.edu  
214-860-3694
office: H-18

Vanice Schultz
Executive Assistant
vschultz@dcccd.edu
214-860-8593
office: H-25

Mountain View ADN program fax: 214-860-8880

North Lake College | Maps

North Lake College is an authorized site for El Centro College’s Associate Degree Nursing program. Students attend classes at North Lake but receive their degree from El Centro.

See information above for contacts at El Centro regarding classes held at North Lake.