Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Accounting Program Contact Information

 
photo of $100 bill

Brookhaven College | Maps

Becky Knickel, M.B.A., CPA
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
bknickel@dcccd.edu
972-860-4167
office: M-108

Clarice McCoy, M.B.A., CPA, CFP
Accounting Curriculum Chair and Faculty
cmccoy@dcccd.edu
972-860-4166
office: M-107

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Suryakant T. Desai, Ed.D., CPA, CFP
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
sdesai@dcccd.edu
972-860-2968
office: B-116b

Eastfield College | Maps

Regina Brown
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
rbrown@dcccd.edu
972-860-7095
office: L-319

El Centro College | Maps

Ronald Schmidt
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
rschmidt@dcccd.edu
214-860-2210
office: A-458

Mountain View College | Maps

Michael J. Tydlaska, B.B.A., M.S., M.B.A., M.A., CFE, FCPA, CPA
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
mtydlaska@dcccd.edu
214-860-8590
office: W-219

North Lake College | Maps

Lou Bravo, Ph.D., M.S.A., CPA
Accounting Program Coordinator and Faculty
lbravo@dcccd.edu
972-273-3457
office: T-231F

Richland College | Maps

Dwight Riley, CPA
Associate Dean, School of Business, and Accounting Faculty
driley@dcccd.edu
972-761-6726
office: B-126