Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Engineering Technology Program Contact Information

 
photo of an engineering diagram

Richland College | Maps

Martha Hogan
Executive Dean, School of Engineering, Business and Technology
mhogan@dcccd.edu
972-238-6210
office: B-101

Gerald Suggs
Associate Dean of Technical Programs, School of Engineering, Business and Technology
gsuggs@dcccd.edu  
972-761-6885

Roderick Crowder
Engineering Faculty (transfer degrees)
rcrowder@dcccd.edu
972-238-6934
office: S-134

Bushra Dweik
Engineering Technology and Engineering (transfer degrees) Faculty
bdweik@dcccd.edu
972-238-3797
office: B-225

Brian Fleming
CAD Program Coordinator and Engineering Technology Faculty
bfleming@dcccd.edu
972-238-6321
office: S-136

Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.
Coordinator and Faculty
Semiconductor Manufacturing and Nanotechnology programs
kgoldammer@dcccd.edu
214-890-3862
office: WH 190

Bill Slonecker
Engineering Technology Faculty
bslonecker@dcccd.edu
972-238-6360
office: S-138

Technical Education Advising
website | 8Techadvisors@dcccd.edu
hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
972-238-6391
office: T-180