Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Electronics-Related Programs Contact Information

 
photo of some faculty members

Eastfield College | Maps

Chuck Dale, Ed.D.

Coordinator and Faculty 

Renewable/Sustainable Energy

Electronics/Computer Technology
Automated Manufacturing/Mechatronics Technology

cdale@dcccd.edu
972-860-7670

office: L-103

Arch F. Dye

Faculty, Career Technologies

adye@dcccd.edu
972-860-8358

office: L-104

Clay Rawlins

Faculty, Career Technologies

crawlins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7683

office: L-101

Mountain View College | Maps

Tom Green
Faculty, Electronics Technology
tgreen@dcccd.edu
214-860-8660
office: W-227

Dr. Doug Keenan
Faculty, Electronics Technology
dkeenan1@dcccd.edu
214-860-8730
office: W-121F

Richland College | Maps

Martha Hogan
Executive Dean, School of Engineering, Business and Technology
mhogan@dcccd.edu
972-238-6210
office: B-101

Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.
Coordinator and Faculty
Nanotechnology and Semiconductor Manufacturing programs
kgoldammer@dcccd.edu
214-890-3862
office: WH-190