Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

CIT Program Contact Information

 
student in computer lab

Brookhaven College | Maps

Patti Burks
pburks@dcccd.edu
972-860-4329

Business Studies Division
972-860-4162

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Ginnette Serrano-Correa
972-860-8109
gcorrea@dcccd.edu

Andy Mungenast (Networking)
amungenast@dcccd.edu
972-860-8108

Alan Maples (Intro to Computers)
amaples@dcccd.edu
972-860-8112

Business and Technology Division
972-860-8248

Eastfield College | Maps

Dr. Yvonne Robinson
972-860-7122
YvonneR@dcccd.edu

Mike Doroshow
mikedoroshow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7650

Career Technologies Division
972-860-7143

El Centro College | Maps

Juanita Marquez
JMarquez@dcccd.edu
214-860-2602

Business/Public Service and Information Technology Division
214-860-2688

Mountain View College | Maps

Dr. Doug Keenan
DKeenan1@dcccd.edu
214-860-8730

Business, Computers, Mathematics and Technology Division
214-860-8848

North Lake College | Maps

Lynne Smith-Brush
ljbrush@dcccd.edu
972-273-3469

George Driscoll
972-273-3414
gdriscoll@dcccd.edu

Arts, Business, Sports Science and Technology Division
972-273-3450 

Richland College | Maps

Rod Lamb
RLamb@dcccd.edu
972-238-6274

School of Engineering, Business and Technology
972-238-6210