Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Management Program Contact Information


Brookhaven College | Maps

Mary Lou Avera
Coordinator and Faculty, Management
marylou@dcccd.edu
972-860-4179
office: Q-214

Find out more about the Management program at Brookhaven College.

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Dr. Diane Minger
Coordinator, Marketing, Management and Business programs
dminger@dcccd.edu
972-860-8114
office: B117

Timica Hamilton
Instructional Specialist and Adjunct Faculty
thamilton@dcccd.edu
972-860-8034
office: C-014

Find out more about the Management program at Cedar Valley College.

 

Eastfield College | Maps

Emilio M. D. López, Jr.
C
oordinator and Faculty, Business and Management
emiliolopez@dcccd.edu
972-860-7118
office: L-325

Find out more about the Management program at Eastfield College.

 

El Centro College | Maps

Lea Davis
Coordinator and Faculty, Management Careers
leadavis@dcccd.edu
214-860-2204
office: R-527

Mountain View College | Maps

Alex Diaz
Coordinator and Faculty, Business/Management
adiaz@dcccd.edu
214-860-3607
office: W-217

Charles Fernandez
Faculty, Business/Management
cfernandez@dcccd.edu
214-860-8665
office: W-221

North Lake College | Maps

Gemmy Allen
Co-Coordinator and Faculty, Management and Business
gemmyallen@dcccd.edu
972-273-3072
office: T-231B

 Tish Waters
Co-Coordinator and Faculty, Management and Business 
972-273-3466
twaters@dcccd.edu
office:  A-232 

Find out more about the Management program at North Lake College.

Richland College | Maps

Robert “Chip” Izard
Program Administrator and Faculty, Business Programs
Program Coordinator, Management
cizard@dcccd.edu     
972-238-6217
Office:  L-232   

Dr. Linda Morable
Lead Faculty, Management and Business Administration
Faculty, Marketing 
lmorable@dcccd.edu
972-238-6348
office: B-132

Sarah Daniel Felmet
Faculty, Management and Marketing
sdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-761-6752
fax: 972-238-6092
office: B-225

 Find out more about the Management program at Richland College.