Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Management Program Contact Information

 

Brookhaven College | Maps

Mary Lou Avera
Coordinator and Faculty, Management
marylou@dcccd.edu
972-860-4179
office: Q-214

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Dr. Diane Minger
Coordinator, Marketing, Management and Business programs
dminger@dcccd.edu
972-860-8114
office: B117

Timica Hamilton
Instructional Specialist and Adjunct Faculty
thamilton@dcccd.edu
972-860-8034
office: C-014

Eastfield College | Maps

Doug Richardson
Chairman, Management
dougr@dcccd.edu
972-860-7089
fax: 972-860-8317
office: L-330 

El Centro College | Maps

Lea Davis
Coordinator and Faculty, Management Careers
leadavis@dcccd.edu
214-860-2204
office: R-527

Mountain View College | Maps

Alex Diaz
Coordinator and Faculty, Business/Management
adiaz@dcccd.edu
214-860-3607
office: W-217

Charles Fernandez
Faculty, Business Management
cfernandez@dcccd.edu
214-860-8665
office: W-221

North Lake College | Maps

Jim White
Coordinator and Faculty, Management/Business
jwhite1@dcccd.edu
972-273-3466
office: T-130

Gemmy Allen
Marketing Coordinator and Management/Business/Marketing Faculty
gemmyallen@dcccd.edu
972-273-3072
office: T-231B

Richland College | Maps

Dr. Linda Morable
Coordinator, Management and Business Administration
Faculty, Marketing and Management
lmorable@dcccd.edu
972-238-6348
office: B-132

Sarah Daniel
Faculty, Management and Marketing
sdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-761-6752
fax: 972-238-6092
office: B-225