Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Business Administration Contact Information

 
photo of woman asking for handshake


Brookhaven College  | Maps

Ray Attner
Coordinator and Faculty, Business Marketing/Management
Business Studies Division
rattner@dcccd.edu
972-860-4171
office: M-202

Business Studies Division
972-860-4160

Find out more about Business Administration at Brookhaven College.

Cedar Valley College | Maps

Dr. Diane Minger
Coordinator, Marketing, Management and Business Programs
Business and Technology Division
dminger@dcccd.edu
972-860-8114
office: B-117

Business and Technology Division
972-860-8248

Eastfield College | Maps

Doug Richardson
Coordinator and Faculty, Management and Business programs
dougr@dcccd.edu
972-860-7089
office: L-330

Social Science, Human Services and Business Division
972-860-7156

Find out more about Business Administration at Eastfield College.

El Centro CollegeMaps

Lea Davis

Coordinator and Faculty, Management Careers

leadavis@dcccd.edu
214-860-2204

office: R-527

Business, Public Services and Information Technology Division
214-860-2202

Mountain View College | Maps

Alex Diaz
Coordinator and Faculty, Business and Management programs
adiaz@dcccd.edu

214-860-3607

office: W-217

Charles Fernandez

Faculty, Business and Management programs

cfernandez@dcccd.edu
214-860-8665

office: W-221

Darrell Thompson

Faculty, Business and Management programs

dthompson1@dcccd.edu
214-860-8663 

office: W-215

Business, Computers, Mathematics and Technical Programs Division
214-860-8619

Find out more about Business Administration at Mountain View College

North Lake College | Maps

Jim White
Coordinator and Faculty, Business Administration
jwhite1@dcccd.edu
972-273-3466
office: T-213E

Arts, Business, Sports Science and Technology Learning Center
972-860-3450

Find out more about Business Administration at North Lake College.

Richland College | Maps

Dr. Linda Morable
Coordinator, Management and Business Administration program 
lmorable@dcccd.edu
972-238-6348
office: B-132

Ms. Randy Waterman
Faculty, Business and Business Law
RandyW@dcccd.edu
972-238-6368
office:  B-142

School of Engineering, Business and Technology
972-238-6210