Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Government Contact Information

 
Rushmore

Brookhaven College | Maps

Bob Little
Government Faculty, Social Science Division
rlittle@dcccd.edu
972-860-4135
office: K-212

Cedar Valley College | Maps

David McCoy
Government Faculty
dmccoy@dcccd.edu
972-860-8116
office: C-216

Liberal Arts Division
972-860-2997

Eastfield College | Maps

Dr. Stacey Jurhree
Political Science and Government Faculty
staceyjurhree@dcccd.edu
972-860-7015
office: C-287

Social Science Division
972-860-7156

El Centro CollegeMaps

Gay Michele
Government Coordinator
gmichele@dcccd.edu
214-860-2152
office: A-559

Arts and Sciences Division Office
214-860-2392

Mountain View College | Maps

Jimmie Strain
Government Faculty
jstrain@dcccd.edu
214-860-8728
office: W-191B
office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 7:30-8 a.m. and 11-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, 7:30-8 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Division Office
Division Dean: Michael Gutierrez
214-860-8624
office: E-40
office hours: Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

North Lake College | Maps

Dr. Gabriel Bach
Government Faculty
gabrielbach@dcccd.edu
972-273-3553
office: A-371

Richland College | Maps

Ethnic Studies, Social Science & Physical Education
phone: 972-238-6260
fax: 972-238-3799
office: G-104, Guadalupe Hall

Reynaldo Flores
rflores@dcccd.edu
972-860-4240

Dr. Michael Iachetta
miachetta@dcccd.edu
972-238-6055

Dr. Raymond Sandoval
rsandoval@dcccd.edu
972-238-6265

Noreen Warwick
nwarwick@dcccd.edu
972-238-6295

Kathy Yates
kyates@dcccd.edu
972-238-6301