Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Senior Adult Program Contact Information

Brookhaven College
3939 Valley View Lane
Farmers Branch, Dallas, TX 75244-4997
office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
fax: 972-860-4142
Janice Groeneman, coordinator
   office: M203
   phone: 972-860-4698
   email: jgroeneman@dcccd.edu
DeBorah Whaley-Stephenson
   office: M211A  
   phone: 972-860-4807
   email: deborah@dcccd.edu
  
Cedar Valley College Center
207 N. Cannady Drive
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
phone: 972-860-7800
fax: 972-291-1320
Felicia Cook, director
   email: fcook@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College
3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
Rebecca Soto
office: C-119
phone: 972-860-8312
email: Rebeccasoto@dcccd.edu

El Centro College
801 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75202
Tim Shane, assistant dean, Continuing/Workforce Education
   phone: 214-860-2142
   email: tshane@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College - Continuing Education and Workforce Development
4849 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
office: W130
phone: 214-860-3630
fax: 214-860-8501
Amber Devlin, coordinator
   email: amberdevlin@dcccd.edu
Nelda Contreras, college community outreach coordinator
   email: ndcontreras@dcccd.edu

Richland College - Emeritus Program
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75243
office: C120 (Crockett Hall)
office hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
main phone: 972-238-6972
fax: 972-238-3702
Mitzi Werther, director
   phone: 972-238-6393
   email: mitzi@dcccd.edu
Janie Lossman, administrative assistant
   phone: 972-238-6958
   email: jjlos518@dcccd.edu