Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Pharmacy Technician Faculty

Click on the photo to learn more about our faculty.
Linda Stevens Albrecht, M.B.A., R.Ph., FASHP 
Adjunct Faculty and Externship Coordinator
Rick Leyva
Adjunct Faculty
Amy Martin, B.S., CPhT, R.PhT   
Adjunct Faculty
Olubukola Olaloko, M.S., CPhT   
Adjunct Faculty
LiAnne C. Webster, PhTR
Program Administrator and Faculty