Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

DCCCD Outreach Contacts

 

If you need information that isn’t available through our High School Counselors page, please feel free to contact a member of our district or college outreach staff:


District Outreach

Molly Bewley, mbewley@dcccd.edu


Dallas TeleCollege (Distance Learning)

Angela Auzenne, aauzenne@dcccd.edu


Brookhaven College

Jean Kaplan, jkaplan@dcccd.edu


Cedar Valley College

Fidel Guevara, fguevara@dcccd.edu


Eastfield College

Shaunyale Canada, shauncanada@dcccd.edu


El Centro College

Antonio Pecina, apecina@dcccd.edu
and
Nataly Saucedo, nsaucedo@dcccd.edu


Mountain View College

Julius Wilson, wilsonj@dcccd.edu


North Lake College

Lesly Castillo, lcastillo@dcccd.edu


Richland College

Jean Carter, jcarter@dcccd.edu