Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

DCCCD Outreach Contacts

If you need information that isn’t available through our High School Counselors page, please feel free to contact a member of our district or college outreach staff:

District Outreach — Molly Bewley, mbewley@dcccd.edu

District Community Development — Perla Molina, pmolina@dcccd.edu

Dallas Colleges Online — Angela Auzenne, aauzenne@dcccd.edu

Brookhaven College — Jean Kaplan, jkaplan@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College — Fidel Guevara, fguevara@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College — Donielle Johnson, doniellejohnson@dcccd.edu

El Centro College — Shawn Johnson, swjohnson@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College — Matthew Sanchez, matthewsanchez@dcccd.edu

North Lake College — Lesly Castillo, lcastillo@dcccd.edu

Richland College — Jean Carter, jcarter@dcccd.edu