Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Skills for Small Business College Contacts

 

photo of a small business ownerReady to take advantage of the Skills for Small Business program?

Contact one of our small business solution experts to help you select courses to meet your business needs.

Brookhaven College   |   Maps 

Vernon L. Hawkins - 972-860-4221
vhawkins@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College   |   Maps

Toni Schubarth - 972-860-8295
tschubar@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College   |   Maps

Te’Sha Johnson – 972-860-7680
teshajohnson@dcccd.edu

El Centro College   |   Maps

Derrick C. Hassell Sr. – 214-860-5954
d.hassell@dcccd.edu

Mountain View College   |   Maps

Amber Herndon – 214-860-8739
aherndon@dcccd.edu

North Lake College   |   Maps

Tish Waters – 972-273-3227
twaters@dcccd.edu

Richland College   |   Maps

Heather Young – 972-761-6716
heathery@dcccd.edu

 

DCCCD Office of Workforce Development

Christa Jones - 214-378-1762
christaj@dcccd.edu