Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Key Dates and Deadlines for Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses

​​​​​​​​​​
Summer classes begin May 8. Applications are being accepted on a rolling basis for 2015.
 
The program consists of convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.  
 
May 8, Friday
Orientation
May 9, Saturday
 
Module 1 – You and Your Business
May 15, Friday
Module 2 – Growth & Opportunities
May 18, Monday
Financial Statements Workshop I
May 27, Wednesday
Financial Statements Workshop II
May 29, Friday
Module 3 – Money & Metrics
June 2, Tuesday
You Are the Lender Clinic
June 12, Friday
Module 4 – You are the Leader
June 13, Saturday 
Module 5 – It’s The People
June 16, Tuesday  
Negotiations Clinic
June 23, Tuesday
Legal Clinic
June 26, Friday
Module 6 – Marketing & Selling
July 10, Friday
Module 7 – Operations & Processes
July 17, Friday
Module 8 – Being Bankable
July 31, Friday
Module 9A – Action for Growth
Aug. 1, Saturday
Module 9B – Action for Growth
 
 

APPLY NOW!