Bypass navigation bar Search Home

Sign In

Journey to Success Team

Journey to Success Coordinators

Brookhaven College: Chad Price
Cedar Valley College: Patsy White
Eastfield College: Brynndah Hicks Turnbo
El Centro College: Elizabeth Flash
Mountain View College: Sarah Jones
North Lake College: Lynda Edwards, Sherry Boyd
Richland College: Illona Smith
Dallas Colleges Online: Shirlynn CoxLa'Kendra Higgs

Team Members